Monster Legends Wiki
Advertisement
Monster Legends Wiki

Street Talents are a type of item which can be only equipped by Metropolitan mythics that have been ranked up, starting from rank 1. These elusive objects improve your monsters' abilities in unexpected ways that can really help their strategy when combined with their skills.

Basics

Every time a monster goes from rank 0 to rank 1, they’ll automatically earn a random entry-level Street Talent. If you want to get the highest-level Street Talents, you’ll need to complete the Era Saga dungeons or progress through the Legends Pass. Street Talents level up automatically depending on the rank of the monster who carries them. Talents can be unequipped and moved between any Metropolitan monsters. They cost 500k Gold to unequip regardless of level.

The Talents

Name Description Uses
Dampening Field Ic-relic-other1-dampening-field-street-s1 v1.png When the turn starts, if any enemy's stamina is above 50%, removes 50-120 points of stamina from all enemies. 2
Frequency Gauntlet Ic-relic-attack1-frequency-gauntlet-street-s1 v1.png After damaging with a skill, applies shield break to targets and deals 30,000-90,000 points of special damage to damaged enemies. 2
Hidden Shiv Ic-relic-attack1-hidden-shiv-street-s1 v1.png After damaging with a skill, deals 30,000-90,000 points of metal damage and applies bleed to the damaged enemies. 3
Kevlar Vest Ic-relic-protection1-kevlar-vest-street-s1 v1.png After being damaged by a skill, applies a 30% life shield to wearer and deals 30,000-90,000 points of physical damage to attacker. 2
Medpack Ic-relic-heal1-medpack-street-s1 v1.png After being damaged by a skill, if the wearer's life is below 50%, heals wearer by 75,000-150,000 points. 3

Name Description Uses
Phase Shield Ic-relic-protection3-phase-shield-street-s1 v1.png After being damaged by a skill, if the wearer's life is below 50%, gains positive effects protection and evasion.

After being damaged by a skill, if the wearer's life is below 50%, heals by 75,000-150,000 points.

3
Tactical Scouter Ic-relic-heal2-tactical-scouter-street-s1 v1.png When the turn starts, if any ally's stamina is below 50%, gives 75-140 points of stamina to all allies and applies true vision to all allies. 2
Power Armor Ic-relic-other3-power-armor-street-s2 v1.png At the start of battle, increases the strength of the wearer by 3,000-12,000 points. 1
Blood Puppeteer Ic-relic-attack2-blood-puppeter-street-s2 v1.png When the turn starts, if an enemy is bleeding, deals 25,000-100,000 points of physical damage to a random enemy. 4
Bodyguard Ic-relic-protection3-bodyguard-street-s3 v1.png When the turn starts, if any ally's life is below 50%, deals 80,000-220,000 points of physical damage to a random enemy.

When the turn starts, if any ally's life is below 50%, applies a 3-turn megataunt to wearer.

2
Snitch Brand Ic-relic-attack2-brand-street-s3 v1.png After damaging with a skill, applies vulnerable and guard down to damaged enemies.

After damaging with a skill, deals 10,000-40,000 points of fire damage to damaged enemies.

2

Name Description Uses
Street Diss Ic-relic-other1-street-diss-street-s1 v1.png When the turn starts, applies guard down to a random enemy and removes 50-120 points of stamina from them. 4
Flashbang Ic-relic-attack2-flashbang-street-s1 v1.png When the turn starts, if any ally's life is below 50%, applies daze and deals 30,000-90,000 points of light damage to all enemies. 1
Health Gene Ic-relic-heal1-health-gene-street-s2 v1.png After being hit, if the wearer's life is below 50%, heals wearer by 75,000-150,000 points.

After being hit, if wearer's life is below 50%, applies increased healing to wearer.

3
Hood Justice Ic-relic-protection2-hood-justice-street-s2 v1.png When the turn starts, if any ally alive has life below 50%, applies damage mirror 50% to all allies.

When the turn starts, if any ally's life is below 50%, deal 25,000-100,000 points of dark damage to all enemies.

1
Adaptative Armor Ic-relic-protection1-adaptative-armor-street-s3 v1.png After being damaged by a skill, deals 1,000-60,000 points of special damage and applies 1 random element weakness to attacker. 2
Adrenaline Injector Ic-relic-heal2-adrenaline-injector-s3 v1.png When the turn starts, if the wearer's stamina is below 50%, recovers all stamina and increases wearer's strength by 2,000-8,000 points for 3 turns. 3

Leveling Up

Unlike normal relics, Street Talents can't be leveled using food and other relics. Instead, they automatically grow in power depending on the rank of the monster they're attached to. This change in power varies depending on the effect of the talent.

Talents Rank 1 Rank 2 Rank 3 Rank 4 Rank 5
Flashbang
Frequency Gauntlet
Hidden Shiv
Kevlar Vest
30,000 45,000 60,000 75,000 90,000
Health Gene
Medpack
Phase Shield
75,000 90,000 120,000 130,000 150,000
Dampening Field
Street Diss
50 75 90 100 120
Tactical Scouter 75 90 100 120 140
Blood Puppeteer
Hood Justice
25,000 50,000 70,000 90,000 100,000
Power Armor 3,000 5,000 7,000 9,000 12,000
Adaptative Armor 1,000 10,000 20,000 40,000 60,000
Adrenaline Injector 2,000 3,000 4,000 6,000 8,000
Snitch Brand 10,000 15,000 20,000 30,000 40,000
Bodyguard 80,000 100,000 140,000 160,000 220,000
Advertisement